What our customers say

Thank you Joseph...Vendor Review...Professional, good communication and committed to the get the best result.

Conan Zeng

Thank you Joseph...Vendor Review...Joseph is highly professional and hardworking, he is very friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend him!

Rabie Kaddour

Great Agent to Sell your house on great value...Vendor Review...Joseph was always available, gave great advice when needed and I don't think we would have achieved such a great successful result with any other agent at this difficult time. Thanks to Joseph and LJ team.

Ahmad Kanaani

Very Professional...Vendor Review...Joseph is a very professional real estate agent. He helped us sell our house in Merrylands for the right price. We are very thankful for Joseph and the team at Lj Hooker for all their hard work and dedication.

Hanna & Rita Francis

Joseph is fantastic and kept me in the loop at every step...Vendor Review...Joseph from LJ Hooker was great and easy to deal with . He kept me informed at all times and worked hard to sell my property.His friendly nature put me at ease and he was very responsive. Overall a very pleasant experience for me

Bhupinder Pal Singh

Joseph has the experience and very professional, dedicated agent very friendly, personable...Buyer Review...Efficient, courteous and genuine, very friendly and quick to respond to any of my requests or queries, he went out if his way to make it easy for me to view the property as and when i wanted to and made the whole buying process as easy and stress free as possible. Highly recommend Joseph to to anyone who needs help with their property.

Zahra Khavari

Great excellent...Vendor Review...What can I say about joe very straight forward in what he says and one of the best agents

Mick Zreika

Excellent service...Vendor Review...Joseph was very professional,dedicated and hard working agent. He was perfect choice from other agents. Job well done

Nora Del Cerna

Supportive and caring at a difficult time...Vendor Review...Joseph was very encouraging and sympathetic at the selling of my mum and dad's property and was able to steer me in the right direction at a very difficult time. Although the property was sold well under market value I understand the market is not at it's best right now and was lucky to sell at all, an old house that needs a lot of work Thank you Joseph

Lorraine Daw

An Agent with integrity...Vendor Review...I bought my property from Joseph five years ago and I was so impressed with the way I was treated as a buyer that I went back to Joseph as a seller. His integrity and professionalism is beyond compare. He sold my property off market at Guildford in a matter of weeks during the COVID crisis and achieved the price I wanted. I would highly recommend Joseph to anyone. He is a lovely guy and more importantly totally trustworthy.

Mike Touch

Knowledgeable & helpful...Vendor Review...Joseph Nasr has been helpful throughout the selling process. He was available whenever I had a concern or query. Well spoken & knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him & his team to anyone who wants care & consideration when buying or selling property

Anna Turco

Great agent...Buyer Review...Joseph was very informative and knowledgeable about the house and the market he answered all our questions and put or minds at ease.

Mohamad Issa

Great bloke to deal with...Vendor Review...Joe was so easy to deal with come around anytime I wanted which made my life and the sale so easy. Very well will recommend joe to all my family and friends.

Joseph El Jer

A true professional & highly recommended...Vendor Review...Joseph was so easy to deal with, he is very knowledgeable and was there throughout the entire sales process. He made me feel comfortable and confident that I was in good hands, I would recommend Joseph to anyone out there looking to sell their property.

Benjamin Fedotov

Very honest and good service. If i could i would give more than five stars...Buyers Review...Honest and reliable. Helped me out lots. Thanks Joseph.

Misbel Matter

Joseph is the best!!!...Vendor Review...Joseph is the most professional and friendly Property sales in the area !we had very happy experience with Joseph and I am highly recommend If anyone wants sell your property with the best-price and happily just leave it to Joseph!

Lili Zhou

I purchased a 2 b'room apartment in Fairfield from Joseph Nasr...Buyer Review...I found Joseph to be friendly & easy to approach. He was prompt & thorough in all aspects of customer service. I found him to be easy to understand & readily available for any query.As a first time buyer, with little experience in the market I was satisfied & happy with Joe's service, I found he made the whole experience as painless & stress free as possible.I would be happy to approach Joseph again, if the need arose, & wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to others.

Giuliano Giusti

Absolutely impeccable workmanship...Vendor Review...Joseph is by far one of the best real estate agents I have had the privilege of working with. His level of attentiveness and communication is second to none- he went absolutely above and beyond expectations of keeping me updated about the development of my property. Not only was he professional in every aspect of this experience but he was also extremely enthusiastic, keen and dedicated to his job, making it a very pleasant experience to have him working on my behalf. I would recommend Joseph to anyone searching for a real estate agent for any aspect of the property market.

Camille Abboud

Vendor Review...Joseph Nasr sold my place in 3 days without any advertising. I was so pleased with his hard work and professionalism. I previously had the land advertised with 2 other agents for close to one year and they could not find me a buyer. I highly recommend Joseph Nasr to anyone looking to sell. Thank you for all your effort Joseph

Jean Edworthy

Best agent ever...Vendor Review...Joseph is one of the best real estate agents I've ever dealt with. He is super switched on and genuinely has the best interest for the buyer and seller. He has been hands on from the start, guiding us through the process and making sure we understand everything. I've never once had to call him asking for an update, he is on the ball.

Anne-Maree & George Rashidi

Buyer Review...Joseph was very good to deal with. He went above and beyond to ensure that the sale proceeded as we agreed. He also took the time to enable us pre-settlement access to the property so we could arrange renovation quotes. He is very professionalism (by far exceeding that of the standard real estate agent). I'd definitely recommend dealing with Joseph to other prospective buyers.

Elizabeth Tsitsikronis

Buyer Review...The experience we had with our dealings with Joseph Nasr was excellent. He was always available to answer our questions and made buying our home so easy. Highly recommended to our friends

Sophie Kareem

Good Experience... Buyer Review...Good knowledge and conduct

Sayed Saidul

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!!... Vendor Review...I highly recommend Joseph to anyone who is considering selling their property. He is the utmost professional and by far the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. His extensive knowledge of the local market and experience allowed me to achieve a sales outcome beyond my expectations. Thank you Joseph for the outstanding service you provided and working so proactively and with great urgency to help me achieve my goal of selling my property ahead of the holiday season.

Harry Derartinian

Smooth Experience...Joseph is a proactive, attentive and knowledgeable buyers agent. Joseph updated me with the progress of my property sale consistently and I was never left wondering. I always received honest advice.

Sharon Yu

Great experience selling with Joseph Nasr... Vendor Review...I am very happy with Josephs hard work and commitment to sell my home sooner than i expected. Joseph is a hard worker and very honest and always kept me updated with the process from start to finish. He made the selling process a easy and stress free experience. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone looking to sell their home.

Kassim Shorawe

Selling unit... Vendor Review...Joseph's knowledge of the area was fantastic. His knowledge of the property market is fantastic as well. Joseph went above what he needed to do to help with the property.I would highly recommend Joseph to anyone, he is very polite and very easy to communicate with and very punctual in return calls or updating you on your property.

Simone Rafferty

Very professional and helpful...Buyer Review...I had a very good experience with Joseph. He is very professional and helpful and always ahead to help clients in a possible way. Nice to having Joseph as our agent while buying our first home. Definitely recommend him to choose as your agent while buying any property.

Laxmi Maharjan

Highly Recommend...Vendor Review...Joseph was fantastic. His experience and knowledge of the area helped to formulate a successful strategy of advertising, and his easy going personality helped to put me at ease and surely helped when dealing with potential buyers. He always kept me very well informed with frequent updates, and being from interstate he was able to guide me through some of the differences I needed to be aware of. Although any property sale can be pretty stressful, Joseph helped to make this a smooth and relatively easy process.

Biaggio Italiano

Respectful and professional...Vendor Review...Joseph showed great social and professional skills. He was straight forward and logical

Simon Masri

Happy Customer...Vendor Review...Joseph was truly a wonderful agent. His extensive knowledge of the market and years of experience was very evident. We would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to sell. Thank you Joseph for all your efforts and making this as painless as possible.

Emine Kahveci

Thank you Joseph...Buyer Review...Joseph was helpful and kept us informed at all stages of the home buying process. I would like to thank him for being open and frank with us and making the entire process a smooth ride for us

Juhi Rajpu

Genuine and trustworthy...Buyer Review...Joseph is very knowledgeable and trustworthy person. I was a first home buyer and I had only basic knowledge about property. I was able to trust his offer and service very comfortably. If I buy another property, I would definitely go to him.

Jung Hee Heo

Great result...Vendor Review... Joseph is proactive and knowledgeable. He was able to achieve a sale in one week, at the price expected. Would definitely recommend him as your agent.

Johhny Hoang

Determined...Vendor Review...Joseph had all the qualities we needed in our agent. He was determined and a good communicator.He had solid knowledge of the local real estate market. He brought in a lot of buyers.He sold our house for a very good amount.I recommend Joseph to you as your agent.

Jovan Cvetkovic

Great Agent... Vendor Review...Joseph Nasr is a great agent to deal with. He is very knowledgeable about the area and has lots of experience in the industry. Joseph always communicated well throughout the sales process and I would recommend him if you are thinking of selling.

Nina Baynie

Buyer Review...It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Joe Nasr in purchasing our Investment property. Joe's extensive knowledge of the current market, his professional attitude, approachable and friendly personality, made it a hassle free and wonderful experience. Keep up the great work and well done!

Danny Hayek

Vendor Review...Joseph had an excellent knowledge of the market, and responded very promptly whenever there was a query. Joseph was always friendly, approachable, considerate & good to work with.

Lana Li

Service with a smile.... Vendors Review... Joseph was friendly and helpful with the sale of our property. He advised us wisely and used a range of strategies to ensure the sale had a good outcome. Thanks for the excellent service Joseph!

Maria Georgiades

Very helpful and professional, easy to deal with...Buyer Review...I recently purchased my first property in Guildford. dealing with Joseph was very easy and made me feel very comfortable about purchasing the apartment. During the whole process he always let me know what was happening and even rang to congratulate me on my first home after it settled. i highly recommend Joseph if you are looking to sell.

Adrian Neligan

Our experience with Joseph was very positive... Vendor Review... Joseph's Knowledge of the market is very good. His price expectations turned to be spot on. He was constantly in touch with us and kept us regularly informed and update with what was happening. We found Joseph to be very pleasant and helpful.

Gladys Bochenek

Excellent knowledge of market and always giving timely feedback...Vendor Review...Joseph was a pleasure to deal with. His knowledge of our product and the current market was outstanding. The price point recommended was spot on and we had our apartment sold within 2 weeks in a terrible and cooling market. He provided regular feedback on a daily basis regardless of whether there was anything to give. I would strongly recommend using Joseph to sell your home

Michelle Micev

Fantastic agent... Buyers Review... Joseph is a fantastic agent. He is quick to respond, professional and performs his task to high standard. So far the buying processing has been very smooth. He is attentive at every step and I have not come across many agents who show such professionalism and customer service.

Jack Leung

I'm extremely happy with the excellent of service Joseph has provided from a selling point of view. His been an absolute gentlemen, extremely polite and always going out of his way to make sure everything is on point. His work ethics have shine positively. I highly recommend him. Very prompt with his dealings from open house, to appointments to liaison with me all the way through. His the most honest, reliable, helpful and accurate sales agent I've come across in Granville. Extremely Satisfied!

Suzanne Issa

Very impressed with Joseph’s professionalism…Vendor Review…Joseph is a very experienced agent. He is highly skilled and a very strong negotiator. He persevered and will not give up until the desired outcome is achieved. A great communicator with great empathy for your individual needs. A sound knowledge of the current market and an exceptional professional!! I was very impressed with Joseph!!!!

Samiha Alameddine

Joseph worked hard to sell our property in difficult market conditions...Vendor Review...At all times in the sale process Joseph was diligent, energetic and productive. He was proactive in planning and implementing new initiatives intense bue buyer in interest. At all times Joseph also communication with us buyer interest. I am pleased to recommend Joseph as a very professional agent.

Paul Elliott

One of the best real estate agent we have ever felt with... Buyers Review... I would highly recommend Joseph Nasr extremely professional,very well spoken honest one of the best agents we have come across even if we didnt like the property we would still want to buy from Joseph because of his professionalism but thankfully we also loved the property he is a very good communicator he knows the area very well has very good knowledge about market and what you looking for, I would highly recommend him, thank you so much.

Kochar Muhammad

A very professional real estate agent... Vendor Review...Joseph is a very professional real estate agent. He provided excellent industry knowledge and always explained everything which made us feel very comfortable. He displayed high standards in ethical behaviour and provided high quality advise throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Joseph to sell your property being an experienced real estate agent who efficient in his work and was able to sell our property within a month!

Natalie Jamal

Hardworking, friendly and professional... Vendor Review... We have Joseph very professional and full of knowledge. He was very helpful throughout the start to settlement. We would recommend Joseph to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Ljubica Dobos

The best real estate agent we’ve ever dealt with...Buyers Review...We first met Joseph at an open home a few weeks ago. Right from the very beginning, Joseph was very professional, courteous and supportive, which took the rest away from the home buying process. Everything Joseph offered to us as a selling agent was first class and our decision to buy his listing was easy. We were so impressed with Joseph's honesty and dedication that now we have entrusted him to sell our home to. We highly recommend Joseph to anyone in buying or selling their home in the future.

Hilal Chanaoui

Great Agent!!!...Vendor Review...Joseph was very good at communicating and kept me informed and up to date throughout the campaign. Joseph and his team looked after me on the auction day!

Diane Patrick Kelly

Number 1 agent in Granville and Guildford ... Vendor Review... Although the house market was slowing down rapidly, Mr Joseph Nasr was able to sell my house quickly and at the exact value he said the would sell my house for. I would appreciate all the hard work, time and the great efforts that Joe put toward selling my home and I definitely recommend everyone to use Joe's LJHooker office in Granville and Guildford to sell or buy a property in this great part of Sydney

Haysam Bayad

Great Agent... Vendor Review... Joseph has been a great agent through the whole process in selling our home. He kept us updated constantly and always kept us up to date on everything that occurred. I definitely recommend him

Issam Hajje

Professional Agent...Buyer Review...I purchased my home through Joseph and felt he really went out of his way to make sure the deal went ahead. I have been searching for 12 months to buy a home and met many agents during this time. One thing I found with Joseph is that he cares about his clients and I was not a number. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone looking to buy a home

Asghar Ali

A pleasure to deal with... Buyer Review... I recently purchased a property through LJ Hooker Guildford and found Mr Joseph Nasr to be friendly, courteous and professional at all times. Joseph ensures the whole transaction was conducted in a seamless and straightforward manner and would not hesitate to recommend Joseph to prospective clients

Helen Purdy

I can not fault Joseph and his knowledge and skills. A pleasure to deal with. I feel the fact that Joseph is available at all times is valuable. Nothing is too much trouble for him. Most importantly, he is patient and explains everything thoroughly

Kirsty, Parkes. NSW

Joseph Nasr went above and beyond to provide the service. I was quite impressed with the commitment. Always provided updates - some days more than once a day, and to his credit, when things went rough in personal life, Joseph didn't drop the ball - he ensured to appoint a coleague who was as commited, if not more to provide a successful sale. So i really felt that I am working with a team, and not just an individual. The only small improvement that I recommend is: place the signs of open home from night before - when that happened, was very impressive. Aside from that, very lovely personality, and service. Thank you, Viorica

Viorica, Guildford

Joseph was always approachable and supportive of our needs. He even dealt with unexpected problems that arose that I found distressing at the time. Would thoroughly recommended Joseph to anyone requiring the services of an excellent real estate agent.

Liz Toohey Guildford

3 day sale...Vendor Review ...Sold my unit in three days, very professional and friendly

Sana Ajaj

Great Agent!...Vendor Review...Joseph provided a great service! His very regular communication ensured I knew where things are at, and when he would not be available for open homes due to unforeseen circumstances, he always ensured that his friendly and skilled colleague covers for him so that quality is not compromised. I am pleased to have dealt with Joseph and his team. Thank you!

Viorica Arzamazova

Great Agent....Vendor Review....Joseph was a good agent, excellent communication and always got back promptly. Very approachable, genuine and happy we went with him. Our only disappointment was the price we achieved however on saying this the market seemed to be a big factor in determining the price in these unknown times. All the best and would highly recommend

Colin Jodi

Fantastic Experience....Vendor Review....I can not commend Joseph highly enough for his work and commitment. His communication is outstanding and at all times he took the time to explain the processes and procedures involved in selling. He is patient and he goes above and beyond. An absolute pleasure to deal with and works hard for what you want.

Kirsty Vanryn

Friendly and Helpful Agent...Vendor Review...When we first met Joseph we found him to be very courteous, professional and sincere. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. He was always in touch to keep us informed and was willing to listen to and answer any questions that we had. His knowledge of the real estate market in our area is exceptional. When , at the last minute, we were worried about selling at auction because of the continual downturn in prices at this time, he was quick to give us hope and valid reasons to allay our fears and go ahead. In the end we were happy that we followed his advice and with the result achieved in the current state of the market.

Walters Family

Fantastic agent and nice personality...Buyer Review...Joseph is extremely great agent and works and deal very well with the customers.

Ziad Ullah

Professional and knowledgeable. Great to work with....Vendor Review...Great to work with. Made us feel comfortable in selling our family home. Would recommend to anyone looking at selling their home. Very professional.

Anthony Sallit

A very trustworthy and reliable agent...Vendor Review...Joseph kept me up to date with the marketing program and its results. I felt he was looking after my needs and not his own interests. Extremely happy with the service he provided.

Elizabeth Darby

Honest and fair Agent...Buyer Review...When I went to the open home, Joseph greeted me with a warm welcome. After inspecting the unit, I had a chat with Joseph and advised that I wasn’t going to best around the bush with the price and made my intentions clear in the price within my budget, Joseph appreciated my honesty and advised he would put it to the owners and would do what he could to make it happen as he thought the offer was a genuine offer and a fair one at that. The following Monday Joseph contacted me to advise me that the offer was being considered a holding deposit was paid once the offer was accepted, a cooling off extension period was requested by my lawyer which was excepted by the the owners, needless to say that the whole process went smoothly and the purchase went through.I would not hesitate to recommend Joseph Nasr to anyone who maybe considering purchasing a property or selling a property. Thank You Joseph

Domenic Di Biase

Proficient & Professional....Buyer Review...When we first met Joseph we had thought another real estate agent, when you meet one, you have met them all however he seemed different to your everyday real estate agent as he was very sincere and honest with us which made the buying process so much easier for us. We finally had our hearts set on a property we both liked which was a deceased estate and provided an offer to Joseph in writing.When communicating with Joseph via email or phone he was always assisting us with our questions regarding the property and didn’t waste our time with excuses or sales tactics and was upfront about the whole situation at hand regarding our offer.The executor didn’t want to sell prior to auction therefore auction day had arrived and neither of us have ever purchased a property even though we've been to a few auctions ourselves where we understood the process however Joseph was there assisting us during this time which was exhilarating & nerve racking to say the least.Joseph was there as an agent should be throughout the entire process from the beginning of the buying process to the end and never let us down. To sum up Joseph in a few words he was very proficient and professional.

Mustapha Jablaoui

Outstanding agent!...Vendor Review...My dealings with Joseph have been nothing short of outstanding and I would highly recommend him to others.

Jimmy James

Number one agent...Buyer Review...Joseph helped me buy my first home. He was good and made it very easy for me with no stress. Thank you

Yunos Nazari

Expert and honest agent...Vendor Review...Joseph was one of many agents we interviewed when we had to choose an agent to sell our home. My wife and I connected with Joseph as his knowledge of the real estate market was exceptional. He understood our needs and went beyond our expectations to make sure our home sold for the price we wanted. Joseph was always available to answer any questions we had and was always on time to the appointments to show buyers our home. Thank you for everything Joseph Nasr. we have recommended you to our friends.

Peter Fedotov

Experienced and helpful agent...Buyer Review...When I was purchasing my home, Joseph was very helpful and was always available to take my calls even when he was away for the weekend with his family. Thankyou and we will recommend Joseph to all our family.

Fatima Mohammade

Excellent agent.. Vendor Review.. I am very happy with the service from Joseph Nasr. He is hard working and very professional . Highly recommend him to everyone who is looking to sell

Winnie Zhang

Great Agent...Vendor Review... From the very first meeting with Joseph when selling our home was just an idea, to the day the sale was finalised, we felt that Joseph acted with integrity and upmost professionalism. We entrusted Joseph to deliver a great result to which he did not disappoint. I can only commend and recommend Joseph to any seller or buyer and thank him once again for all the support he gave us during the time our home was on the market.

Elias & Amanda Mekdassi

Joseph was honest and caring and truly an asset to your team thankyou

Anne Corney Guildford
5 Sep 2018
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Friendly, knowledgeable and so very professional...Vendor Review...Made a very stressful time tolerable. Thank you so much Joseph.

Estephan & Jacintha Andraos

Great agent!...Vendor Review...Property just settled, couldn’t be happier. Joe’s been a property manager and real estate agent for the family for many years, and he’s a professional, honest, agent that you can rely on.

Rodney Serkowski

Thanks Joseph...Vendor Review...Thanks for helping me selling my property. Though the price was not expected but I was happy with the experience. He was caring and trying his best to sell my property. I believe my friends will choose him as the agent if they want to sell the properties.

Junaedy Pranata

Amazing agent...Vendor Review ...Joseph was amazing throughout the whole processes, Very professional with excellent communication, High recommend Joseph to help you achieve your desired results.

Dianna

We met Joseph Nasr many times over the last couple of years at different open homes. He always provided good local knowldge and quality properties. Joseph was always approachable, courteous, and professional. He gave realistic and insightful information. Thanks Joseph for providing good service and selling our home

Jen Griffiths, Granville
17 Jul 2018
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

BRILLIANT AGENT...Vendor Review...Absolutely brilliant result with excellent professional and courteous manner . I would recommend Joseph and his team to anyone needed to sell their home.

Anne Corney

Fantastic Agent!...Vendor Review...We interviewed several agents to value our home before calling Joseph Nasr and we felt comfortable putting our home in his hands to sell. During the sale Joseph kept us updated everyday and would advise us of new strategies on how to increase the enquiries on a weekly basis. We found Joseph to be efficient, professional and always on time to the appointments. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell. Thank you for all your help Joseph.

Benny

Excellent Agent...Buyer Review...Joseph is a very friendly and supportive agent. He is easy to communicate with and serious about his job. We appreciate all his efforts in buying our first home. Thank you Joseph!

Habib

Good Communicator...Vendor Review...Joseph's customer service, communication, and motivation to sell our place couldn't be faulted. He knows the market, gave realistic feedback, and is a savvy negotiator. He was there with us from start to finish. Thanks Joseph for your patience and expertise

Alun & Jeniffer

Great Agent...Buyer Review...Joseph is a really nice gentleman with patient and great enthusiasm.

Ying

Better than the Best! Sold on first open house...Vendor Review...Thank you Joseph for helping me sell my property.You are very professional , confident,courteous, punctual for open house and genuinely interested in obtaining the best price for my property.I would have no hesitation in recommending you .Thanks a lot again for your help.

Max Singh

Exceptional Agent!...Buyer Review ...Pleasure to have dealt with Joseph. During my recent purchase of my new home he was exceptional! I'd highly rate his services to family and friends. Keep up the good work and appreciate all your assistance.

Robert

Awesome agent...Vendor Review...Joseph has all the attributes to be best in the market . My property was sold in a week . Thank you

Nandagurung

Expert real estate agent...Buyer Review...Joseph is professional and approachable. He had great knowledge and provided us the excellent service and assist throughout the buying process.

Sudhir & Bibha

Joseph was superb in his dealings with us...Vendor Review...Joseph has shown that he has in-depth knowledge of the property market. He has been very thorough with his marketing campaign of our property. Joseph has displayed his people skills by being very courteous , communicating with us on every aspect of new information, willing to assist in any other ways he can prior to Auction day. I am very pleased with the outcome. We bought this property with L J Hooker and Sold it with L J Hooker. Thank you to the whole team. I am sure that Joseph will assist me further in the days to come to buy/rent new property. I recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or rent.

Resmiye

Great agent...Vendor Review...A well presented, positive agent whose local knowledge helped the negotiations in selling my property.

Wayne Mcbride

Better than great agent...Vendor Review...Thank you Joseph for helping sell our property for more than we expected.You were always courteous, returned phone calls, punctual for open houses, worked with us, looked after "our" interests and were genuinely interested in obtaining the best price for us for our property. LJ Hooker's Guildford office staff also earn a 5 star rating for the friendly helpful attitude.We would have no hesitation in recommending you and your staff.

John & Paula Wright

Joseph Nasr was at all times professional and polite and was very easy to deal with and easy to contact. Joseph obtained a sale price that was above our expectations and he handled the negotiations with our purchaser with diplomacy in a very trying situation. I would have no hesitation in recommending Joseph Nasr to anyone in need of a professional and competent agent who has his clients best interests as his top priority.

Paula Wright Guildford
2 Feb 2018
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Honest, Reliable and Terrific...Vendor Review...Joseph Nasr is a true professional in his field. He found a buyer and led us through the sale process seamlessly and leviated the stress involved in the process. His knowledge of the real estate industry and his negotiating skills were invaluable to us. We had several other agent before Joseph and no one could sell the property. Joseph Nasr advertised and sold it at the first inspection. We would highly recommend and use Joseph again.

abdul

Good to deal with...Buyer Review...Solved the problems. Always available. Negotiation skills very helpful. Joe remembered us from almost a year ago. We had been looking for a very long time.

Robert Anderson

Outstanding agent...Vendor Review...Joseph has been a long time friend, so upon deciding on the agent we wanted he was naturally a first pick. The level of professionalism he showed from the appraisal through to the final stages of the sale was flawless. Joseph has gained me as a life long client for what i hope to be a long successful and fruitful future in dealing together in the real estate market. Thank again Joe

Cathy

Professional, Honest and Reliable...Vendor Review...From our initial interview with Joseph, his presentation, communication and honesty have been outstanding. Joseph managed a very quick turn around to get our listing and marketing up and running within days - and delivered a quality campaign package we were very happy with. Joseph consistently delivered on a daily basis - keeping us up to date with developments throughout the marketing campaign, right through to auction day. I would happily personally recommend Joseph and the team at LJ Hooker Granville/Guildford as a preferred selling agent. Thank you Joseph for making a very difficult job a lot easier!

Dannielle

Understandable agent...Vendor Review...It was a bit hard time for me and i was a bit hard on the agent , the good thing he was really understand my situation for the urgent sale

Husam Ali Odeh

Professional & Respectable Agent...Buyer Review...I have tried to buy a house for 2 years now, and what I found with Joseph was that he was always approachable, respectful and honest with me and my family but most importantly he had the time for us.. I had given up on other agents because they never call me back or they dont have time for me. I bought this house at auction because Joseph called me to tell me he found a house suitable for me and made time for me and my family to inspect the house. Thank you Joseph for all your hard work and best of luck for the future. My family and I will not forget you and will recommend all our friends and family to you.

Amjad

Professional, Honest and Reliable...Vendor Review...From our initial interview with Joseph, his presentation, communication and honesty have been outstanding. Joseph managed a very quick turn around to get our listing and marketing up and running within days - and delivered a quality campaign package we were very happy with. Joseph consistently delivered on a daily basis - keeping us up to date with developments throughout the marketing campaign, right through to auction day. I would happily personally recommend Joseph and the team at LJ Hooker Granville/Guildford as a preferred selling agent. Thank you Joseph for making a very difficult job a lot easier!

Dannielle

Great agent...Vendor Review...Joseph, is a very hard working agent who always kept us informed with the market and guided us through the time our home was for sale. we would highly recommend Joseph as a strong and honest agent who cares about his clients needs.

Ray

Me & family would to thank Joseph for the best outcome on sale our property ,keep up the good job mate... and yes I recommend him 100%

Fesum,Guildford
31 Oct 2017
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Best agent in Guildford, Granville area...Vendor Review...We purchased and sold our property through Joseph and he is the best in the area and he was able to sell our home in 3 weeks time in a competitive market for a good price.

Nishan

Very easy to deal with...Buyer Review...A very nice man to deal with. Very efficient and practical

Michael

Joseph bought back my faith in real estate agents!...Buyer Review...Highly professional in all dealings with Joseph. He returned phone calls and kept my husband and I in the loop every step of the way! If you're in the market for a property - make sure you contact Joseph Nasr first!

Tulin

Honest and reliable agent...Vendor Review...Joseph has the awards, the sales records and is the number one agent and having worked with him on the sale of my property I can justify the accolades and testify he deserves all the recognition he is getting. If anyone is looking for an honest agent who you can trust with one of the most important decisions I highly recommend giving Joseph a call. I am certainly glad I did! Thanks Mr Nasr!

Shaun

Joseph is great!...Vendor Review...Joseph has a great sense of humour. When he first came to my place and got cat hair all over his behind, I was embarrassed but he was totally fine with it! He communicated frequently with any important updates, and did a very professional job. He listened to me and acted accordingly. I am very happy with the services provided by Joseph.

Margaret

Fantastic agent...Buyer Review...From the moment I first spoke to Joseph as the agent for the vendor of the home we purchased I felt totally at ease. He went above and beyond to make this purchase as easy as possible. I cannot recommend him highly enough. My wife and I are more than satisfied. Thanks Joseph.

Simon

Happy first home buyers...Buyer Review...Joseph was extremely helpful throughout the entire journey and helped us with more than expected. Highly recommend

Chris

Experienced and professional...Vendor Review...Joseph executed the entire campaign extremely well. This was very evident from his preparation and his dedication / attention to detail throughout the campaign. Will definitely recommend!

MeiMei & David

Efficient and good result!...Buyer Review...I was pleased with Joseph's service. Through my experience is a very competent agent who kept me in the loop and negotiated a price close to my expectations. Joseph is very responsive, very good communicator and follows up, he is easy to approach, always returns calls ASAP and pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him! My purchase was very smooth, it was better and faster than I expected!

Miranda

Flexible, reliable and helpful agent...Buyer Review ...We had minimum knowledge towards buying a property. However Joseph helped us a lot. We gained a lot of experience from talking to him as he helped us through the whole journey informing us with the pros and cons towards the house. He is very helpful, trustworthy and reliable agent.

ayda

Highly recommended...Buyer Review... Joseph was friendly, clear and honest throughout the entire process. Happy to answer questions and very accommodating to all requests. Highly recommended.

Tom

Great and helpful agent...Buyer Review... Joseph is a great agent who was very helpful in the process of purchasing my property. He was able to effectively negotiate the price I was willing to purchase the property for and was very prompt in organizing everything for the purchase. I would highly recommend his service to anyone interested in purchasing property.

Nermin

Good Agent...Buyer Review...We found Joseph was a fairly "straight up" sort of guy, one thing we did like about him was that he wasn't pushy as we have found some agents to be, also he didn't try to talk us out of the 5 day cooling off period again as some other agents have been trying to do while we have been looking for a place to purchase

John Wilfred

Excellent Agent...Vendor Review...Joseph's honesty and professionalism from day 1 is what made us choose Joseph to sell our home. He was open, reliable and always easy to get hold of. He always followed up on what was promised and kept communication lines open at all time. Joseph also kept our expectations in check throughout the whole selling process. Come auction day Joseph and the LJ Hooker team worked together to ensure an outstanding result. We highly recommend Joseph to anyone looking to sell the property

Nabil & Iman

Excellent agent!!...Vendor Review...Highly recommended!!

Marie

Honest and straightforward...Vendor Review...Joseph Nasr, in his unassuming way has a very passionate attitude to his profession. When he relates the facts and offers his professional advice you have to believe him. I made the right decision to engage him to sell my townhouse. He is a perfectionist who knows his craft. Behind the scenes he works diligently to secure the best outcome both for the vendor and the buyer. I would like to add that LJ Hooker Granville & Guildford are a tight nit team and an absolute delight to deal with. As in any aspect of life there is good and bad. There are many excellent agents out there. I am sincerely pleased to say I had dealings with one of the best. Well done Joseph. I think your success is due to your intrinsic connection with people, your communication skills and genuine attitude. Thank you.

Georgina

Of all the skills an agent possesses I feel Joseph's credibility is the highest. Excellent agent...Vendor Review...Credibility rates 6 stars in my book. Why? Because everything Joseph promises he will do he does. He follows through with everything. The auction process although nerve wrecking was made less stressful with a month of planned inspections. The photography day went well and an excellent photographer was used. The summary of potential buyer on each inspection day was excellent as it was receive both verbally and written. We would highly recommend Joseph to anyone wishing to sell.

Brien & Janet

Excellent agent...Vendor Review...Joseph was extremely helpful throughout the process of selling, explained the situation well and always kept you in tune with how things were going. I would highly recommend him and his services

Andrew

Highly recommend...Buyer Review...We were extremely pleased with your honesty and friendly manner. Honest, reliably and very capable.Thank you very much

Nilusha Darshana

Reliable agent, great follow up with buyers...Vendor Review...We purchased from Joseph and again sold by Joseph, great person, appreciated his work, recommend to all owners

Ling Ling & Karl

So friendly helpful agent...Buyer Review...I am so satisfied of this service, really helpful, thank u so much.

Baohai Gao

Vendor Review...Joseph very professional always looks after his clients.

Tony Zaher

Great agent. Very friendly...Vendor Review....Joseph is a really great agent. Felt very comfortable working with him. He explained everything in detail and we felt really good that we were dealing with a trusted agent.

Saadeddin

Efficient Agent....Buyer Review....Joseph was efficient and straight forward from the start. A great agent to work with, Joseph communicates clearly with a great understanding of clients needs and expectations. Not to mention the sale process was a breeze with Joseph. I would recommend Joseph and trust that you will be in good hands.

Fiona

Good Agent to work with. I will recommend him to others...Vendor Review... I had a good feedback and responds from JOSEPH, Sale was conducted in very professional manner. The tenants concerns where taking into considerations during the open house. I would recommend Joseph to others,and I am hoping to do business with him again soon. Thanks Joseph.

Tannera

The best agent in Sydney... Buyer Review ... Joseph has been simply amazing, organising to open the house after inspection and providing me with everything that I asked him off without any delay, even going out of his way too!!! Very happy 😃👌👍

Nedeljka

Very active agent...Buyer Review ... I am very happy with the service Mr Joseph Naser has provided with buying of property he has been actively processing and communicating through out the whole process I would recommend him to any buyer or seller he is excellent with his work.

Farida

Great agent....Vendor Review ...Joseph was really helpful and he kept us up to date with every step of our sale. Hi highly recommend Joseph for your real estate needs.

Nathaya

Vendor Review .... Joseph was always available and always open to discuss strategy. His clever composition of the advertisement yielded the quick result we desired.

David

Great professional service - Vendor Review Joseph provided the complete and satisfying professional service to us in selling our property in Holroyd. He has deep knowledge of the local market, skills and patience in negotiations and thoroughness in preparing and marketing your property.

Wilson

Great work manship - Buyer Review Joseph is a great sales man very helpful answered all the questions I've asked he did a brilliant job very impressed

Hadi

Based on my experience I can say that if you decide to engage Joseph Nasr as your agent you will not be disappointed. From first contact to the completion of the sale Joseph behaved professionally and promptly to ensure that the sale of my property proceeded smoothly. Nothing was ever too much trouble and no detail escaped his attention. Nor did he ever forget to make sure that I was fully informed. Meetings with him were never hurried; any questions I asked were always answered thoughtfully and he always made sure that I was satisfied with the answers he had given. I thoroughly recommend Joseph as a reliable and successful agent.

Keith Ryan, Epping
23 Jan 2017
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Thanks Joseph Vendor Review - Recommended by Livingthedream.......... Everything with Joseph was straight forward from day one. I was nervous and skeptical about agents from previous experiences but Joseph was transparent and honest and kept in contact with me throughout the process. It was a positive experience because of Joseph and would recommend to all.

Rania

I got the property, thanks to Joseph! Buyer Review - Recommended by najaj......... As a first time home buyer, I was nervous about entering the property market. However, I found it to be a simple and easy process thanks to Joseph. His market knowledge and communication skills meant I was about to find out more details about the property, place an offer, and finalise the settlement very quickly. He was easy to contact and deal with. Would highly recommend him.

Najaj

Joseph Nasr has a lot of energy and dedication to his job. It was the combination of Joseph's confidence, local knowledge, and all-round experience, as well as a competitive commission, which influenced us to choose Joseph as our agent. He got the results and we were very happy with his service. I'd recommend Joseph Nasr to anyone looking for a hard-working, professional agent to sell their house.

Esther Muller, Merrylands
17 Dec 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Joseph Nasr has a lot of energy and dedication to his job. It was the combination of Joseph's confidence, local knowledge, and all-round experience, as well as a competitive commission, which influenced us to choose Joseph as our agent. He got the results and we were very happy with his service. I'd recommend Joseph Nasr to anyone looking for a hard-working, professional agent to sell their house.

Esther Muller, Merrylands

Buyer Review - Recommended by Nicholas Very professional and assisted me greatly in acquiring my new property. Very knowledgeable and answered all my queries. Very highly recommended to all A+++

Nicholas

Joseph is an excellent agent and was always available to meet my needs in connection to the property. He strived to reach the ultimate price for the property and achieved that goal and I would highly recommend Joseph Nasr to all my friends and relations. Graham & Doreen Bonwick

Graham Bonwick
15 Nov 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Vendor Review - Recommended by Keith Based on my experience I can say that if you decide to engage Joseph Nasr as your agent you will not be disappointed. From first contact to signing of the contract of sale Joseph behaved professionally and promptly to ensure that the sale of my property proceeded smoothly. Nothing was ever too much trouble and no detail escaped his attention. Nor did he ever forget to make sure that I was fully informed. Meetings with him were never hurried; any questions I asked were always answered thoughtfully and he always made sure that I was satisfied with the answers he had given. I thoroughly recommend Joseph as a reliable and successful agent.

Keith Ryan

Vendor Review - Recommended by Hulya ...I would definitely recommend Joseph Nasr as he has shown outstanding effort in selling my home. His optimum care and support and his impeccable attention to detail to whatever it entails in selling a home was incomparable.

Hulya

Joseph is an excellent agent and was always available to meet my needs in connection to the property. He strives to reach the ultimate price for the property and achieved that goal and I would highly recommend Joseph Nasr to all my friends and relations. "

Graham & Doreen Bonwick

Amazing service..Buyer Review - Recommended by Jason... Joseph is good sale consultant

Jason

Vendor Review - Recommended by Hanse. Joseph is very understanding, patient and helpful. He is very professional in his approach to his clients. I gladly recommend him.

Hanse

Vendor Review - Recommended by Osman If you want sell your house I recommend Joseph Nasr from LJ Hooker Guildford his honest and trust person he is well knowledge about the market and he sold my house in very good price what he promised me at start.

Osman Kaddour

Great agent Buyer Review - Recommended by Daniel Friendly, transparent and knowledgeable

Daniel

Joseph was extra ordinary. He doesn't look too pushy as a sales person, he looks trustworthy and is trustworthy. Buyers would trust him. Since I bought a property from Joseph, I thought he would be a good representative to sell our house. Joseph is persistent though. I had almost dropped the idea of selling the house, but his persistent but polite approach (multiple times) convinced me to try it out and risk about 3K marketing expense. But I am happy that I took the risk and got good results (almost 20K more than expected). I would recommend Joseph to anyone, in fact I have already recommended him to many of my friends. Joseph is an asset to LJ Hooker. Good wishes to Joseph.

Sunil Sharma, Granville
15 Nov 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Buyer Review - Recommended by Yi Thank you Joseph for all your help. It was a pleasure to be able to communicate with an agent who treated me like an individual and not a number. I have recommended you to friends and l look forward to dealing with you again.

Yi

Vendor Review - Recommended by Esther Schwester A Safe Pair of Hands Joseph guided us through the whole process from putting the house on the market to the final settlement. He was helpful and reassuring, especially at the beginning, and he was conscientious in reporting back all feedback and indications he had received during the campaign. He was also unfailingly professional, punctual, courteous, reliable and unflappable. Joseph worked hard to try to meet our hopes and expectations and we were very happy with the final result. I would be happy to recommend Joseph to anyone looking for an honest, capable and experienced agent to help them sell their house.

Esther Schwester

Vendor Review - Recommended by Adrian Honest and Reliable Agent 100% satisfied Joseph not only managed my property previously, once he moved into the sales team he always kept me informed with the market movement. when the time was right to sell, we trusted Joseph to handle to sale and are pleased with his service. Joseph would call me regularly with updates and offers. we guided me through the sale and advised the offers that he felt are genuine and those that he was not happy with. we thank you once again for all the hard work.

Adrian
7 Oct 2015
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Vendor Review - Recommended by Bernadette Joseph was professional and efficient in his dealings with us for the sale of our home. He was always available to answer any questions and showed genuine interest in our well being. Very happy with Joseph's service.

Bernadette

Vendor Review - Recommended by Rema Easy Property Sale Joseph was a pleasure to work with. I had complete trust in him in selling my property and he made the whole process flow completely seamless. Would definitely work with him again.

Rema

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kevin & Michelle Solid Agent. Solid Result Joseph kept us in touch with daily updates, and further updates from interested parties throughout the campaign. He provided us with a weekly report and personally discussed each interested party with us and his thoughts throughout the campaign. He kept us informed, and was confident in achieving a great result. I have recommended his services to friends and family, and will definitely do business again with Joseph Nasr.

Kevin & Michelle

Vendor Review - Recommended by Sunil & Preeti Joseph was the sales agent chosen by me and I consider myself lucky to have made the decision to appoint him. He is a great sales man and works hard for you. He knows the industry well and he understands consumer behavior as well. Soft to approach but perfect negotiator. Joseph also works honestly for the vendor, his business and is ethical. I have truly enjoyed working with him and I would recommend him to anyone. Great guy !!!

Sunil & Preeti

Vendor Review - Recommended by Dragan From the first 1 on 1 meeting to the settlement Joseph Nasr was thorough, understandable and strived to meet my expectation from my sale. His ability to understand my demanding work schedule and to not waste my time with any small talk rather communicate only when necessary made me feel that not only does he sell properties but he takes onboard professionally his work ethic. I will definately be calling Joseph next time for my real estate needs

Dragan

Vendor Review - Recommended by Margaret Joseph was originally the property manager of my investment. He then moved into sales and continued to take an interest in the property. There was really no decision to be made when it was time to sell. I was that confident in Joseph doing his absolute best that I didn't approach any other agent. Living a considerable distance from the property meant that I needed complete trust in the agent to follow through. The auction process ran smoothly and a sale, above our expectations, was achieved. I would have no hesitation in recommending Joseph Nasr to anyone thinking of buying or selling. Thanks for everything and continued success.

Margaret

Buyer Review - Recommended by Tony Joseph Nasr is professional and reliable agent. willing to listen, answer and provide information as my request.

Tony
4 Aug 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Joseph and the receptionist went out of their way to help every step the way. It was more than achieving sales target or that end of month commission. I was dealing with real people who are good at what they do. One inspection and one phone call and the 0.25% deposit was place, follow by the 10% deposit hence it made the 42 days settlement seem forever. Twos week post settlement and I'm still grinning from ear to ear!

Thi Thu Ngan Nguyen

I was very pleased with the very professional and proactive way Joseph worked in securing the home unit. He was very prompt responsive and professional in all aspects. I am very pleased to recommend Joseph to others looking to purchase a residential property in the area.

Paul

Dear Joseph, Myself and on behalf of all my family member we all would like to thank you very very much with your hard work and friendly services to sell the house for us on Clyde St, its amazing with all the effort and hard work for you to close the deal, even helping the purchaser when they asked you to call us at after work hours. You have always keep us update with everything from the beginning signing the agent agreement with you till the day of settlement, We highly recommended you for everyone that selling their home to SELL with you :-) 100 % satisfied services. Kindly Regards, Sally Vo and Family.

Sally Vo

Joseph was very professional. He kept us always in the loop. From start to finish everything went very smooth thanks to Joseph and I will highly recommend to everyone who is thinking of selling there property. Once again i would like to thank Joseph for all his help. Regards Mustafa

Mustafa @ Greystanes
27 Jul 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

I would like to thank you for all your work in selling my house in Granville. You were very diligent, honest, polite and professional and informed me regularly on the progress from start to finish of the campaign. The auction day was a success all though it was a cold windy morning, but you managed to add warmth for that short time with the coffee truck. You are a credit to L.J.Hooker and your dedication to achieve a successful sale result is huge ..and I wish you further success in your sales career. Keep up the great work. Kind Regards Rose

Rose Scalisi

My personal encounter & interaction with Joseph Nasr. I found Joseph Nasr to be very professional, extremely friendly & polite and helpful in everything i asked of him. I wish all real estate agents were so easy to work & deal with as Joseph.

George

From the first meeting Joseph have been consistent in maintaining communication and providing updates on our purchasing process. Joseph is just a phone call away and we always had immediate responses to any questions. He has great insight of the local market which really helped us with our decision. His knowledge and expertise has given us a positive experience as buyers. It was a truly hassle free purchase. We look forward to working with Joseph and his team in the future.

Buyer - ThiThuNganNguyen

In the time Joseph Nasr had my home under his control he dealt with clients in a very professional manner under difficult circumstances whereby my home is not a knock down re build but a very liveable property. His negotiation skills are excellent and we were extremely happy with the results.

Graham Bonwick.

Joseph was very professional. He kept us always in the loop. From start to finish everything went very smooth thanks to Joseph and I will highly recommend to everyone who is thinking of selling there property. Once again I would like to thank Joseph for all his help.

Mustafa @ Greystanes

Gotta say what you mean what you say, only one agent did this and that was Joseph Nasr,friendly, professional, can't sing his praises enough. I would recommend Joseph to anyone selling a property.

Phil Swinnerton, Merrylands
12 Jul 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Gotta say what you mean what you say, only one agent did this and that was Joseph Nasr,friendly,professional, can't sing his praises enough. I would recommend Joseph to anyone selling a property.

Phil Swinnerton, Merrylands

It was a pleasure selling our property with Joseph. He made selling in a tough market painless. He is super diligent, professional and honest. These attributes make him both a perfect agent to sell with and to the perfect agent to buy with. The latter ensured that we secured a price for our property that we are very happy with. I would definitely recommend Joseph to anyone looking for an agent.

Enver & Esra Yasar, Mortlake.
30 May 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

My husband and I had a property in Guildford that we decided to sell and as we live interstate, it would have been very difficult to manage the process. We needed to find a real estate agent whom we can rely on totally and to trust to sell the property for us. I contacted three agents; LJ Hooker Guildford was one of them, received a call from Joseph Nasr who was a very enthusiastic and welcoming member of LJ Hooker, and not to mention his knowledge of the area and capability in selling any property successfully. We trusted him to manage the process, which he did brilliantly. He was clear in his approach, honest, trustworthy, very approachable, very capable, organised and most of all successful. We trusted him and he delivered, the property was sold on the same day and within three hours of the first open, this was because of Joseph Nasr excellent effort. We do strongly recommend Joseph Nasr to anyone who wants to sell, buy or rent properties and recommend L.J. Hooker at Guildford. Singed: Very happy Clint.

Janet Gerges
19 May 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Joseph was fantastic from the very start. Knew exactly what the property needed to sell fast. Was professional in the way he dealt with me, my tenant, the managing agent and the buyer. He was thoughtful, followed up on everything that we discussed. He kept us informed and understood our needs. He sold it within the first day of open house. Thank you Joseph for making the process an easy and hassle free one. Highly recommend his service.

Terese Nguyen
19 May 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Dear Joseph We would like to thank you very much for all the hard work you did to achieve a favorable result on the sale of mum's unit. You were always professional, polite and understanding and kept us informed after each "Open House" on the results and any offers made by prospective buyers. We believe that the unit was bought as an investment property and we hope that the lady who bought it has good tenants and is as happy as mum was. Once again thank you for all your help and we wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Maria and mum Gizela

Maria Matkovic & Gizela Fekter, Guildford
5 Apr 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

We were very impressed with Joseph from the moment we meet him. He was well presented, enthusiastic without being pushy, and appeared to agree with us on the selling points for our property. He did not set any unrealistic goals and was an excellent communicator throughout the process of open houses and the auction. Joseph sent us an email each Monday as arranged giving us feedback on the open houses. He would let us know the comments made by the people who inspected our home and who he thought were genuine buyers. We have no hesitation in recommending Joseph ( and have done so) to other home owners in the Guildford/Granville area.We originally had L J Hooker out to quote on the selling of our house because of the recent sales in the area but choose this agency because of Joseph Nasr. Joseph is a delightful person to do business with, professional at all times.

Les and Helen Cobb -Guildford
28 Jan 2016
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation

Joseph Nasr from LJ Hooker Guildford was the best agent when selling my unit ,he worked hard to look after my interests in all aspects one would hope.

Joe Colombo

Joseph was great in his work to sell our house. He was prompt, professional and got the house sold within it's first open home. The price he got was what he foretold. He followed up on all that he promised. Thanks for an easy, hassle free and desirable experience. Would use you again and recommend you to anyone one.

Nhung Nguyen

It was a pleasure selling our property with Joseph. He made selling in a tough market painless. He is super diligent, professional and honest. These attributes make him both a perfect agent to sell with and to the perfect agent to buy with. The latter ensured that we secured a price for our property that we are very happy with. I would definitely recommend Joseph to anyone looking for an agent.

Enver & Esra Yasar, Mortlake.

Joseph was very proactive and prompt when requested for further information regarding property. He looks after his clients well. (Buyers comment after buying a property from Joseph)

Rajon Sitoula

Joseph Nasr from LJ Hooker Granville-Guildford has now managed the sale of two properties. Joseph was highly knowledgeable, kept us informed at every stage of the selling process and his integrity was second to none. Joseph is highly recommended to anybody wanting a smooth sale of their most valuable asset.

George Amine

My husband and I had a property in Guildford that we decided to sell and as we live interstate, it would have been very difficult to manage the process. We needed to find a real estate agent whom we can rely on totally and to trust to sell the property for us. I contacted three agents; LJ Hooker Granville-Guildford was one of them,received a call from Joseph Nasr who was a very enthusiastic and welcoming member of LJ Hooker, and not to mention his knowledge of the area and capability in selling any property successfully. We trusted him to manage the process, which he did brilliantly. He was clear in his approach, honest,trustworthy, very approachable, very capable, organised and most of all successful. We trusted him and he delivered, the property was sold on the same day and within three hours of the first open, this was because of Joseph Nasr excellent effort. We do strongly recommend Joseph Nasr to anyone who wants to sell, buy or rent properties and recommend L.J. Hooker at Granville-Guildford. Very happy Client.

Janet Gerges

LJ Hooker Granville-Guildford recently completed the sale at auction of our home of over 37 years. We had tried to sell with two other agents before without success. Our agent, Joseph Nasr was fantastic. We had more people view the property in a shorter time than previously and, seemingly, more serious buyers. Communication was excellent with timely and effective phone calls from Joseph as well as face to face discussions. In addition we received an informative written report each week. Joseph’s professionalism was outstanding, he kept in touch regularly, was friendly and displayed good market knowledge. On the day of the auction, Joseph as well as other L J Hooker staff were supportive and managed the process getting us the best possible outcome. The Auctioneer they appointed was exemplary too, playing, we think, a significant role in our successful outcome. We would have absolutely no hesitation recommending without reservation, Joseph Nasr from L J Hooker Granville-Guildford to anyone selling their home.

Phillip Swinnerton

Joseph was fantastic from the very start. Knew exactly what the property needed to sell fast. Was professional in the way he dealt with me, my tenant, the managing agent and the buyer. He was thoughtful,followed up on everything that we discussed. He kept us informed and understood our needs. He sold it within the first day of open house. Thank you Joseph for making the process an easy and hassle free one. Highly recommend his service.

Terese Nguyen

Finally someone we felt comfortable with! Buyer Review - Recommended by Jeff89936 Joseph was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. He was also flexible around our work schedule and always replied to our queries in a timely manner. After searching for a home for a while and having negative experiences with other agents, Joseph was a breath of fresh air and went a long way in helping us negotiate with the Vendor and finally make a decision on our first home. Thanks for your great work!

Jeff Triantafilo

Reliable, persistent and honest. My wife Esra and I had a very pleasant experience selling our property through Joseph. Although the market wasn’t the best when we had our duplex on the market, Joseph’s steady and diligent approach ensured we received a price we were satisfied with. Joseph was very thorough and ensured that he always follows up any leads. I have no hesitation recommending Joseph – I have already recommended him to several of my friends.

Esra & Enver

Joseph has been of great assistance/support with fair consideration towards the sale of property. We would recommend him to be considered for anyone looking out for property agent to achieve the desired result within short time.

Sudarsansabaratnam

Dear Joseph We would like to thank you very much for all the hard work you did to achieve a favorable result on the sale of mum's unit. You were always professional, polite and understanding and kept us informed after each "Open House" on the results and any offers made by prospective buyers. We believe that the unit was bought as an investment property and we hope that the lady who bought it has good tenants and is as happy as mum was. Once again thank you for all your help and we wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Maria and mum Gizela

Maria Matkovic & Gizela Fekter, Guildford

We were very impressed with Joseph from the moment we meet him. He was well presented, enthusiastic without being pushy, and appeared to agree with us on the selling points for our property. He did not set any unrealistic goals and was an excellent communicator throughout the process of open houses and the auction. Joseph sent us an email each Monday as arranged giving us feedback on the open houses. He would let us know the comments made by the people who inspected our home and who he thought were genuine buyers. We have no hesitation in recommending Joseph ( and have done so) to other home owners in the Guildford/Granville area.We originally had L J Hooker out to quote on the selling of our house because of the recent sales in the area but choose this agency because of Joseph Nasr. Joseph is a delightful person to do business with, professional at all times.

Les and Helen Cobb

Its not very often that I am so impressed by a sales agent to take the time out to write a letter of appreciation but in this instant I felt I really need to do so. Recently I listed a unit for sale with Joseph and Joseph was realistic with me and kept me informed with every detail of the sales campaign by phone calls messages and letters. Joseph always had time for me even after hours. Throughout the sales campaign Joseph's professionalism, honesty and excellent stream of communications mad the sales journey so much easier. We have a portfolio of properties throughout Australia and I am constantly dealing with sales agents on a weekly basis. Joseph's self motivation, enthusiasm and dedication to achieve a successful sales result exceeds them all by far, he is a credit to LJ Hooker

Tony Issac, Dalvic Investments Pty Ltd

Joseph Nasr from LJ Hooker, Granville did a terrific job for us in selling our home. He provided sensible advice and guidance to us as well as managing the expectations of potential buyers. We observed his strong work ethic and kept us well informed during the sales cycle. Some of the best guidance was giving us information on the price of the property in relationship to other properties in the area, and how to maximise the improvements on the property to make the most impact before selling. On a personal level Joseph is very considerate, charming and professionally very easy to communicate with. He was very patient and sensitive to our family situation. It was a very positive experience working with Joseph and we will recommend him to all our friends that are looking to buy or sell a property.

The Cruzado Family

I want to thank you and LJ Hooker Granville for all your effort, time and energy you have put in to enable us to sell our property. We got the price beyond our expectations. We are very happy that the sale went smoothly and would like to commend you on your professional conduct all the time. We are thrilled that we decided to choose LJ Hooker Granville to sell our property.

Varinder Singh

We put our complete trust in Joseph and he delivered above and beyond in selling our house. More importantly Joseph is personable , professional and diligent in his dealings and always manages to do as he promises. Well done and keep up the good work Joe! Regards,

Jimmy and Liz Cardenas

In July of this year, we decided to sell our property in Granville and placed it in the hands of LJ Hooker Granville/Guildford The LJ Hooker Granville/Guildford team did a great job of the sale and achieved an excellent price for us. The salesman who handled our sale was Joseph Nasr, a confident and patient young man who was easy to deal with. His organisation of the advertising, various viewings and open houses was most satisfactory. Every part of the sale was carried out in a timely and professional way. We were kept fully informed of what was happening at all times. We observed that Joe was very energetic in the open houses and was informative and helpful with potential buyers. In short Joe made a stressful event very easy for us and we would have not hesitation in recommending him and indeed the whole LJ Hooker team to anyone considering a sale.

John Coventry & Alison Parsons

Jill and I would like to thank you for your assistance with selling our property. You kept us well updated with potential buyers and the progress of the sale. We greatly appreciate the open houses you held and your willingness to show people through at various other times. If we ever require an agent again we will certainly call you and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends. Jill and I wish you success and good fortune for the future.

Graham & Jillian Dover.

Thank you card We would like to thank you sincerely for the wonderful effort to sell our mother's apartment. The price you were able to get went beyond our expectations. You are truly a credit to LJ Hooker, not only as a property manager but now as a Sales Consultant. Congratulations on your promotion. A Well deserved one and wish you very success in your future endeavors.

Hyacinth Jones & family

Joseph is extremely patient. He was diligent in seeking out our sale, and waited patiently until we were ready. Once we met in person, we felt comfortable and confident in Joseph's abilities. We went with what felt like the right fit for us. We sold on our very first open day - just 4 days after we listed the property. He also guided us right through till settlement and showed that he did indeed work hard for the sale to completion. Thanks for everything Joseph.

Pamela, Guildford
17 May 2017
Satisfaction
Performance
Recommendation